Select Page

Sales Partners

International Distributor

excluding Sales Partner Territories

Phone: +1 (610) 628 4060
Email: sales@ColdEdgeCryo.com

www.ColdEdgeCryo.com

Europe

Mr. Renny Hall

Phone: + 44 203 004 9895
Cell: + 44 7769 200 879
Skype: rennyhall

www.cryogenicvacuum.co.uk

Northeast United States

Mr. Larry Gilbert

Phone: (201) 692-7924
Cell: (201) 960-6952
Email: lgilbert@vacuumsolutions.com

www.vacuumsolutions.com

Southeast United States

Mr. Greg Vaughan

Phone: (770) 479-7138
Toll Free: (800) 331-2808
E-mail: greg@schoonoverinc.com

http://schoonoverinc.com

Brazil

Avaco Vacuum Technology

Mr. Rodrigo Valentim
Phone: +55 11 3130-7999

http://avaco.com.br

Argentina, Chile, Peru, and Uruguay

Valley Research Argentina

Mr. Guillermo Coppa
Phone: 54-11-4954-8227
Email: guillermo@valleyresearch.com

www.valleyresearch.com

Colombia, Venezuela, and South America

Valley Research Texas

Ms. Elena Montalvo
Phone: 512-453-0310
Email: elena@valleyresearch.com

www.valleyresearch.com

Mexico

Valley Research Mexico

Ms. Angelica Rivera
Phone: 77-1140-7180
Email: angy@valleyresearch.com
Email: rodolfo@valleyresearch.com

www.valleyresearch.com

Korea

SWITECH

Mr. Dae-hee Jo

 

Russia - Moscow

Valtex International

Phone: +7 (495) 960 2837
Phone/Fax: +7 (499) 152 2356

E-mail: moscow@valtex.ru

www.valtex.ru

Russia - St. Petersburg

Valtex International

Phone: +7 (812) 712 5868
Phone/Fax: +7 (812) 575 6526

E-mail: spb@valtex.ru

www.valtex.ru

India

ATOS

Phone: +91-9148195386
Fax: +91-80-22585487

 Email : atos@ATOSindia.com

Russia - Moscow

Valtex International

Phone: +7 (495) 960 2837
Phone/Fax: +7 (499) 152 2356

E-mail: moscow@valtex.ru

www.valtex.ru